How do I activate/deactivate users?

Last modified: 13. July 2022

Activation and deactivation of users can only be done by the account holder themselves, or through a user with admin rights.

You can find out more information in this ITscope Guide article.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 27