Product file

Last modified: 10. March 2022

With the help of a product file, you can easily integrate pre-defined product ranges from your customers into your portal. In addition, products that are not available in the ITscope catalogue can be added statically to an assortment.

Creating a new product file

To create a product file, select ‘New product selection‘ in the ‘Products‘ tab of the portal configuration. Then select ‘Product file‘ in the dialogue.

Another dialogue then opens requesting further information for the creation of the new product file.

In addition to the URL where the product file is located, the access details for the retrieval must also be provided. The product file must therefore be uploaded and accessible on an FTP or SFTP server. Alternatively, an FTP server can be provided as a service by ITscope. Additionally, you can specify how products imported from the file should behave in the portal. These options are described in more detail in the following section.

After you have entered all the details, ITscope will import the file. Once this step has been completed, which can take up to three days, you will see a summary of the file contents. The price and availability data of the products in this file are updated every 20 minutes, other product data is updated every night.

Possible combinations for a product file

For a product file that defines its own assortment, the following combinations are useful:

CasePrice calculationFixed priceStock levelDescription
1Calculated priceOnly price sourceStock data availableCalculated price and stock levels are available for the imported source of supply.
All other sources of supply for this object are disregarded!
2Non-calculated priceOnly price sourceStock data availableSame as combination 1, but with non-calculated price
3Price on requestOnly price sourceStock data availableSame as combination 1, but price is shown as ‘on request
4As with cases 1 to 3Only price sourceNo stock data availableSame as combination 1-3, but the source of supply is determined on the basis of the supplier specified in the price calculation
5As with cases 1 to 3No fixed priceNo stock data availableA separate source of supply is created from the file, which contains its own price and stock level information
6As with cases 1 to 3No fixed priceStock data availableSame as combination 5, but stock level data is available and is transmitted
7Assortment definitionThis combination is used to determine the assortment!
(Neither price nor stock level data have an effect on the source of supply).

Configuring the product file

The three price status options allow different scenarios for catalogue definition and price/stock information. These settings apply to all contents of the file, unless the values are overwritten at line level (see section on contents of the product file).

The ‘Price calculation‘ field determines how the price stated in the file is interpreted. ‘Uncalculated price‘ means that the price calculation of the portal is applied before the price is displayed to the portal customer. ‘Calculated price‘ means that the value is displayed exactly as given in the file, without going through the portal’s price calculation process. If ‘Price on request‘ is selected, the price field is ignored and ‘on request‘ will always be displayed. Please note that a price of €0 will always be displayed to the customer as ‘on request‘!

The ‘Stock level‘ option defines the origin of stock level and stock status data. If ‘Stock data available‘ is selected, the stock levels provided in the respective fields of the product file are used. If ‘No stock data available‘ is selected, the remaining sources of supply are used to determine the stock level and stock status. The system will look for the cheapest source of supply according to the price calculation rules, meaning the corresponding stock level and stock status from this entry will be displayed.

Products from the ITscope catalogue

If the product file contains products that are already listed in the ITscope catalogue, then the ‘Fixed price‘ price status option determines whether the data transmitted in the product file is added to the product as an additional source of supply (‘No fixed price‘). If your source of supply is the only one, select ‘Single source of supply‘, if only the sources of supply from other suppliers should be shown, select ‘Assortment determination‘.

Adding your own products to the product file

If a product has been provided in a product file that otherwise does not yet exist on ITscope, the name of your portal is listed as the only supplier for this product. This is the case when using the price status specifications and if your customer is allowed to see suppliers in their portal. In this case, the imported price and stock data for this source of supply comes from the product file.

Product file explanation

The table listed here is intended as a template to give you an overview of the structure of a product file. Mandatory fields are marked with an asterisk*.

Field nameDescriptionExample
Item no.*Your unique item number in the systemXYZ123456
Item name*Your product nameNotebook Dell Latitude 7420
Detailed description (technical attributes)The technical attributes are contained in this information. To ensure that the algorithm recognises as much information as possible, use the format in the product header of the same product group on ITscope as a reference.

Example for:
CPU -> Intel Core i7-1185G7
RAM -> 8GB Memory
Storage -> M.2 512 GB SSD
Graphics card -> NVMe Class 35 PCIe

Separate individual attributes with commas! (HTML format is recommended)
<p>Intel Core i7-1185G7, vPro, Intel Iris XE Graphics, 8GB Memory<br />M.2 512 GB SSD NVMe Class 35 PCIe<br />14,0″ FHD (1.920×1.080) AG, SLP, without touch function, ComfortView Plus, WVA, 400 cd/m&sup2;, FHD-IR-Camera, Microphone, WIFI, WAN-enabled,CF<br />Palmrest, Fingerprint Reader, Contacted/Contactless SmartCard Reader/NFC, Carbon Fiber, Thunderbolt4<br />Power cable – Europe<br />ExpressCharge&trade;-powerful battery with 4 cells and 63 Wh<br />65-W-Type-C-Adapter<br />Intel Wi-Fi 6 AX201 2×2 .802.11ax 160 MHz + Bluetooth 5,1</p>
Marketing textHere you can write your individual text, HTML format is recommended<p><strong>Flatter. Lighter. Smarter.</strong><br />The smallest 39.6 cm (15&ldquo;) business laptop in the world with the first-class Dell Optimizer-AI, which adapts to your workflow regardless of your current location</p>
Price in Euro*If no price or a zero is entered, the product is marked as ‘on request’440.90
Stock*Quantity available for the customer5
Manufacturer item no.*1Mandatory if no EAN has been enteredownNumber
EAN (13 digits)*1Mandatory if no manufacturer number is registered
Product group*If possible, this is a product group from ITscope (visible in the product header on ITscope)Notebooks
Manufacturer*To display your name and content, use your own name, e.g. company name. If content from ITscope is to be displayed, then use the correct manufacturer name, ideally the same spelling as in the product header on ITscopeCompany name or Dell
Image link1 (gallery)This image will be used as the first image for the gallery. Note for all image links: either use the image URL from ITscope or from an image on your FTP. The image URL must be accessible on the web without logging inhttps://media.itscope.com/img/p/S0F0l5Q1FrMJQJj9tjyKDEn_BoJ-u94ZvVx2Xe zhZQ8=/aHR0cDovL2Nkbi5jbmV0Y29udGVudC5jb20vZWUvMzEvZWUzMTJm ZDctN2M5Mi00ZDAyLWFmZjEtNzk5NGI2N2Y3YmYxLmpwZw==?
Image link2The displayed sequence cannot be influencedsee above
Image link3The displayed sequence cannot be influencedsee above
Image link4The displayed sequence cannot be influencedsee above
Image link4The displayed sequence cannot be influencedsee above
AccessoriesFor your own products, you can individually define product references from your product file OR the ITscope catalogue. Enter the ITscope ID or your own item number from the product file.

Separate multiple product references for one article with commas, without any spaces
Example own item no.: XYZ123456
Example ITscope ID: 8296162000
ServicesFor your own products, you can also assign your own services as product references from your product file. Enter the ITscope PUID or your own item number from the product file. Separate multiple product references for one item with a commasee above
Manufacturer_datasheet_DEHere you can enter a link to the PDF datasheet. It can be a web link or a link to the datasheet on your FTP (must be accessible on the web without login data), e.g. datasheet in DEhttps://cdn.cnetcontent.com/50/08/5008190c-a63b-4c80-a25f-77b7d26ff8d4.pdf
Manufacturer_datasheet_ENGHere you can enter a link to the PDF datasheet. It can be a web link or a link to the datasheet on your FTP (must be accessible on the web without login data), e.g. datasheet in ENsee above
Quantity scale XIf desired, quantity-dependent scaled prices can be defined, e.g. discounts for quantities higher than 55
Price scale XScaled price in Euros435.90
Quantity scale YIf desired, quantity-dependent scaled prices can be defined, e.g. discounts for quantities higher than 1010
Price scale YScaled price in Euros430.90
Quantity scale ZIf desired, quantity-dependent scaled prices can be defined, e.g. discounts for quantities higher than 2020
Price scale ZScaled price in Euros420.90

1Please provide both numbers if possible

Activate manufacturer datasheets

If you want to show manufacturer datasheets, then the corresponding option must be activated for the customer group in the backend of the B2B Suite.


Contents of the product file

Row-based configuration flags

The options for specifying a price calculation, fixed price and stock level can also be configured for individual entries in the product file. If these flags are set and defined in the file (columns present and values greater than 0), then they will apply for the corresponding lines, instead of the values specified in the configuration dialogue. Lines that do not contain flags will use the configuration from the dialogue.

The expected values for row-based flags and the meaning for each type are as follows.

ValuePrice calculationFixed priceStock level
1Uncalculated priceNo fixed priceNo stock data available
2Calculated priceOnly source of pricesStock data available
3Price on requestAssortment definition

Content

When providing product images, please note that links must be entered as HTTP or HTTPS image links. If no images are available, the products will be equipped with product images from ITscope, or placeholders.

Areas of application

Previously, the product file was permanently configured for a very specific application. This was a combination of options corresponding to the following settings: calculated price, single price source and stock levels available.

All other sources of supply were always suppressed for catalogue products, and the product file rows were imported as pre-calculated prices with corresponding stock levels. Particularly the removal of the restriction that would only display the lines as the only source of supply opens up many new opportunities for transmitting prices. Notably, it is now possible to use the file solely to define the product assortment without specifying prices or stock levels or adding another source of supply (by selecting ‘assortment definition’ as the fixed price setting).

Furthermore, another important function of the product file is the ability to add own products that are not included in the ITscope catalogue. As before, this is still possible. Products that have been imported in this way are presented to your customers with your shop’s display name as the exclusive distributor.

The product file therefore no longer only serves to define fixed prices, although this option is of course still available as before. To the right of the price and stock field, you can set a fixed price (€-.– ) for the product in the shop. The prices of all sources of supply of the product on the platform are then set to this price. In this case, the stock levels that have been provided by the respective sources of supply will be shown. Sources of supply can still be anonymised, e.g. as warehouse A, warehouse B etc. As always, anonymisation applies to one source of supply for all products.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 35

Produktdatei – B2B Zusatzmodul

Last modified: 8. Juni 2022

Mit Hilfe einer Produktdatei können Sie bereits vordefinierte Sortimente Ihrer Kunden bequem in Ihr Portal integrieren. Zusätzlich können Produkte, die nicht im ITscope-Katalog vorhanden sind, einem Sortiment statisch hinzugefügt werden.

Anlegen einer neuen Produktdatei

Zum Anlegen einer Produktdatei wählen Sie „Neue Produktauswahl“ unter dem Abschnitt „Produkte“ der Portalverwaltung. Im Dialog wählen Sie dann „Produktdatei“.

Für die Anlage sind weitere Informationen erforderlich, die in einem weiteren Dialog angegeben werden können.

Neben der URL, von der die Produktdatei gelesen wird, sind die Zugangsdaten zum Abruf notwendig. Die Produktdatei muss also auf einem FTP oder SFTP Server hochgeladen und zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Alternativ kann ein FTP Server als Service durch ITscope zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Zusätzlich können Sie bestimmen, wie die aus der Datei eingelesenen Produkte im Portal dargestellt werden sollen. Diese Optionen werden im folgenden Abschnitt ausführlicher beschrieben.

Nachdem Sie alle Angaben gemacht haben, wird ITscope die Datei einlesen. Ist dieser Schritt erfolgt, der bis zu drei Tage dauern kann, sehen Sie eine Zusammenfassung der Dateninhalte. Preis und Verfügbarkeit der Produkte dieser Datei werden alle 20 Minuten, sonstige Produktdaten, jede Nacht, aktualisiert.

Kombinationsmöglichkeiten einer Produktdatei

Für eine Produktdatei, welche immer ein eigenes Sortiment aufstellt, sind folgende Kombinationen nützlich:

FallPreiskalkulationFestpreisLagerbestandBeschreibung
1kalkulierter Preiseinzige PreisquelleLagerdaten vorhandenFür die eingespielte Bezugsquelle sind kalkulierter Preis und Lagerbestand vorhanden.
Alle anderen Bezugsquellen zu diesem Objekt werden nicht beachtet!
2Unkalkulierter Preiseinzige Preisquelle Lagerdaten vorhandenWie Kombination 1, aber mit unkalkuliertem Preis
3Preis auf Anfrageeinzige PreisquelleLagerdaten vorhandenWie Kombination 1, aber Preis wird als „auf Anfrage“ dargestellt
4wie Fall 1-3einzige Preisquellekeine Lagerdaten vorhandenWie Kombination 1-3, allerdings wird die Bezugsquelle anhand des in der Preiskalkulation angegebenen Lieferanten ermittelt
5 wie Fall 1-3 kein Festpreiskeine Lagerdaten vorhandenAus der Datei wird eine eigene Bezugsquelle erzeugt, die eigene Preis- und Lagerinformationen enthält
6 wie Fall 1-3 kein FestpreisLagerdaten vorhandenWie Kombination 5, allerdings sind Lagerdaten vorhanden und werden übermittelt
7SortimentbestimmungDiese Kombination dient der Sortimentsbestimmung!
(Weder Preis- noch Lagerdaten haben eine Auswirkung auf die Bezugsquelle)

Konfigurieren der Produktdatei

Die drei Optionen zum Preisstatus erlauben unterschiedliche Szenarien zur Katalogdefinition und Preis-/Lagerangaben. Diese Einstellungen gelten für alle Inhalte der Datei, es sei denn, die Werte sind auf Zeilenebene übeschrieben (siehe Abschnitt zu den Inhalten der Produktdatei).

Das Feld Preiskalkulation bestimmt, wie der in der Datei übermittelte Preis interpretiert wird. „Unkalkulierter Preis“ bedeutet, dass die Preiskalkulation des Portals angewendet wird, bevor der Preis dem Portalkunden angezeigt wird. Bei „Kalkulierter Preis“, wird der Wert genau wie in der Datei angegeben, angezeigt. Ohne die Preiskalkulation zu durchlaufen. Wenn „Preis auf Anfrage“ gewählt wird, dann wird das Preisfeld ignoriert und „auf Anfrage“ angezeigt.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass ein Preis von 0 € immer als „auf Anfrage“ angezeigt wird!

Die Option Lagerbestand definiert wie Bestandsmenge und Lagerstatus ausgelesen werden. Wird „Lagerdaten vorhanden“ gewählt, dann gilt die in der Produktdatei hinterlegte Information. Bei „Keine Lagerdaten vorhanden“, werden die restlichen Bezugsquellen interpretiert, um Bestand und Lagerstatus zu ermitteln. Dabei wird die Bezugsquelle gesucht, die laut Preiskalkulation am günstigsten ist, deren Bestand und Lagerstatus vorhanden ist und wird für diesen Eintrag angezeigt.

Produkte aus dem ITscope Katalog

Wenn Sie bereits im ITscope Katalog enthaltene Produkte in der Produktdatei übermitteln, dann entscheidet die Preisstatus-Option Festpreis darüber, ob die in der Produktdatei übermittelten Daten als zusätzliche Bezugsquelle am Produkt angehängt werden („Kein Festpreis“), oder ob Ihre Bezugsquelle die einzige ist („Einzige Bezugsquelle“). Bei der „Sortimentsbestimmung“ definieren Sie ein neues Sortiment bei dem Preis- und Lagerbestand nicht beachtet werden. Es wird ausschließlich die Bezugsquelle anderer Lieferanten angezeigt.

Eigene Produkte in der Produktdatei

Bei Verwendung der Vorgaben für den Preisstatus, sowie wenn Ihr Kunde die Lieferanten im Portal sehen darf, wird bei einem Produkt, dass in einer Produktdatei gelistet ist und ansonsten nicht auf ITscope existiert, der Name Ihres Portals als einziger Lieferant zu diesem Produkt aufgeführt. Der eingespielte Preis und Lagerbestand zu dieser Bezugsquelle stammt dann aus Ihrer Produktdatei.

Erklärungen zur Produktdatei

Die hier aufgeführte Tabelle soll Ihnen einen als Vorlagedatei einen Überblick über den Aufbau einer Produktdatei bieten. Pflichtfelder sind mit einem Stern* markiert.

FeldbezeichnungBeschreibungBeispiel
Artikelnr.*Ihre eindeutige Artikelnummer im SystemXYZ123456
Artikelbezeichnung*Ihre ProduktbezeichnungNotebook Dell Latitude 7420
erweiterte Beschreibung (techn. Attribute)Aus diesen Angaben werden die techn. Attribute ausgebaut. Damit der Algorithmus möglichst viele Informationen erkennt, orientieren Sie sich bei der Schreibweise an das Format im Produkt Header der gleichen Produktgruppe auf ITscope.
Beispiele für:
CPU -> Intel Core i7-1185G7
RAM -> 8GB Memory
Speichermedium -> M.2 512 GB SSD
Grafikkarte -> NVMe Klasse 35 PCIe

einzelne Attribute mit Komma separieren! (Empfohlen wird das HTML Format)
<p>Intel Core i7-1185G7, vPro, Intel Iris XE Graphics, 8GB Memory<br />M.2 512 GB SSD NVMe Klasse 35 PCIe<br />14,0″ FHD (1.920×1.080) AG, SLP, ohne Touchfunktion, ComfortView Plus, WVA, 400 cd/m&sup2;, FHD-IR-Kamera, Mikrofon, WLAN, WAN-f&auml;hig,CF<br />Palmrest, Fingerprint Reader, Contacted/Contactless SmartCard Reader/NFC, Carbon Fiber, Thunderbolt4<br />Netzkabel – Europa<br />ExpressCharge&trade;-f&auml;higer Akku mit 4 Zellen und 63 Wh<br />65-W-Typ-C-Epeat-Adapter<br />Intel Wi-Fi 6 AX201 2×2 .802.11ax 160 MHz + Bluetooth 5,1</p>
Marketing TextHier können Sie ihren individuellen Text verfassen, empfohlen wird das HTML Format<p><strong>Flacher. Leichter. Intelligenter.</strong><br />Der kleinste 39,6 cm (15&ldquo;)-Business-Laptop der Welt mit der erstklassigen Dell Optimizer-KI, die sich unabh&auml;ngig von Ihrem aktuellen Standort an Ihre Arbeitsweise anpasst.</p>
Preis in Euro*Wird kein Preis oder Null eingetragen steht das Produkt auf Anfrage440,90
Bestand*Für den Kunden verfügbare Menge5
Hersteller Artikelnummer*1Pflicht falls keine EAN eingetragen wurdeeigeneNummer
EAN (13 Stellen)*1Pflicht falls keine Herstellernummer eingetragen
Warengruppe*Produktgruppe nach Möglichkeit die von ITscope (sichtbar im Produkt Header auf ITscope)Notebooks
Hersteller*Um Ihre Bezeichnung und Content anzuzeigen eigenen Namen z.B. Firmenname. Soll der ITscope Content angezeigt werden dann den richtigen Herstellernamen, optimalerweise die Schreibweise vom Produkt Header auf ITscope übernehmenFirmenname oder Dell
Bild Link1 (Gallerie)Dieses Bild wird als erstes für die Galerie verwendet. Für alle Bild Links gilt: Entweder die Bild URL von ITscope verwenden oder von einem Bild auf Ihrem FTP. Die Bild URL muss im Web ohne Anmeldung erreichbar seinhttps://media.itscope.com/img/p/S0F0l5Q1FrMJQJj9tjyKDEn_BoJ-u94ZvVx2Xe zhZQ8=/aHR0cDovL2Nkbi5jbmV0Y29udGVudC5jb20vZWUvMzEvZWUzMTJm ZDctN2M5Mi00ZDAyLWFmZjEtNzk5NGI2N2Y3YmYxLmpwZw==?
Bild Link2kein Einfluß auf die angezeigte Reihenfolge möglichs.o.
Bild Link3kein Einfluß auf die angezeigte Reihenfolge möglichs.o.
Bild Link4kein Einfluß auf die angezeigte Reihenfolge möglichs.o.
Bild Link4kein Einfluß auf die angezeigte Reihenfolge möglichs.o.
ZubehörFür Ihre eigenen Produkte können Sie Produktreferenzen aus Ihrer Produktdatei ODER dem ITscope Katalog individuell  definieren. Einzutragen ist die ITscope-ID oder eigene Artikelnummer aus der Produktdatei.
Mehrere Produktreferenzen zu einem Artikel mit Komma ohne Leerzeichen separieren
Beispiel eigene Artikelnummmer: XYZ123456
Beispiel ITscope-ID: 8296162000
DienstleistungenFür Ihre eigenen Produkte können Sie auch eigene Dienstleistungen als Produktreferenzen aus Ihrer Produktdatei zuweisen. Einzutragen ist die ITscope PUID oder eigene Artikelnummer aus der Produktdatei. Mehrere Produktreferenzen zu einem Artikel mit Komma separierens.o.
Herstellerdatenblatt_DEHier können Sie einen Link zum PDF Datenblatt hinterlegen, Es kann ein Weblink sein oder zum Datenblatt auf Ihrem FTP (muss im Web ohne Anmeldedaten aufrufbar sein) z.B. Datenblatt in DEhttps://cdn.cnetcontent.com/50/08/5008190c-a63b-4c80-a25f-77b7d26ff8d4.pdf
Herstellerdatenblatt_ENGHier können Sie einen Link zum PDF Datenblatt hinterlegen, Es kann ein Weblink sein oder zum Datenblatt auf Ihrem FTP (muss im Web ohne Anmeldedaten aufrufbar sein) z.B. Datenblatt in ENs.o.
Mengenstaffel XFalls gewünscht können mengenabhängige Staffelpreise hinterlegt werden z.B. ab Menge 55
Preis Staffel XStaffelpreis in Euro435,90
Mengenstaffel YFalls gewünscht können weitere mengenabhängige Staffelpreise hinterlegt werden z.B. ab Menge 1010
Preis Staffel YStaffelpreis in Euro430,90
Mengenstaffel ZFalls gewünscht können weitere mengenabhängige Staffelpreise hinterlegt werden z.B. ab Menge 2020
Preis Staffel ZStaffelpreis in Euro420,90

1Bitte nach Möglichkeit beide Nummern angeben

Herstellerdatenblatt aktivieren

Um die Anzeige der Datenblätter zu aktivieren, muss in der Kundengruppe im Backend der B2B Suite die Option aktiviert werden.

Inhalte der Produktdatei

Zeilenbasierte Konfigurationsflags

Die Optionen zur Angabe von Preiskalkulation, Festpreis und Lagerbestand können auch für einzelne Einträge der Produktdatei vorgenommen werden. Falls diese Flags in der Datei vorhanden und definiert sind (Spalten vorhanden und Werte größer 0), dann gelten sie statt der Werte, die im Konfigurationsdialog angezeigt werden, für genau die Zeilen, in denen sie angegeben sind. Bei Zeilen die keine solche Option enthalten gilt das, was für die gesamte Datei im Dialog konfiguriert ist.

Die erwarteten Werte für zeilenbasierte Flags und die Bedeutung für jeden Typ sind folgende.

WertPreiskalkulationFestpreisLagerbestand
1Unkalkulierter Preiskein FestpreisKeine Lagerdaten vorhanden
2Kalkulierter PreisEinzige PreisquelleLagerdaten vorhanden
3Preis auf AnfrageSortimentsbestimung

Content

Bei der Übermittlung von Bildern zu Produkten ist zu beachten, dass Links als HTTP oder HTTPS Bildlink eingepflegt werden müssen. Sind keine Bilder vorhanden, werden die Produkte mit Produktbildern von ITScope, oder Platzhaltern bestückt.

Anwendungsfälle

In der Vergangenheit war die Produktdatei für einen ganz speziellen Angwendungsfall fest konfiguriert. Dabei handelte es sich um eine Kombination aus Optionen die folgenden Einstellungen entsprachen: Kalkulierter Preis, Einzige Preisquelle, Lagerdaten vorhanden.

Dabei wurden bei Katalogprodukten immer alle anderen Bezugsquellen unterdrückt und die Zeilen der Produktdatei als vorkalkulierte Preise mit Lagerdaten interpretiert.
Speziell das Aufheben der Einschränkung, die Zeilen als einzige Bezugsquelle anzuzeigen, eröffnet viele Möglichkeiten Preise zu übermitteln. Besonders ist, dass es jetzt möglich ist die Datei allein zur Definition des Sortiments einzusetzen, ohne Preise übermitteln, Bestände zu übermitteln, oder eine weitere Bezugsquelle hinzuzufügen (Festpreiseinstellung „Sortimentsbestimmung“).

Weiterhin ist eine wichtige Funktion der Produktdatei eigene Produkte aufzunehmen. Dabei geht es um Produkte, die nicht im ITscope-Katalog enthalten sind. Dies ist auch weiterhin möglich. Die so eingespielten Produkte werden, mit Ihrem Shop-Anzeigename als exklusivem Distributor, Ihren Kunden angezeigt.

Damit ist die Fixierung auf die Definition von Festpreisen aufgehoben!
Nach wie vor bietet die Produktliste die Möglichkeit Festpreise zu definieren. Rechts neben dem Preis- und Lagerfeld kann der Festpreis (-,– €) für das Produkt im Shop gesetzt werden.
Auf der Plattform werden die Preise aller Bezugsquellen des Produktes auf diesen Preis gesetzt! Die Lagerbestände der Bezugsquellen werden übernommen!
Die Bezugsquellen können auch weiterhin anonymisiert werden, z.B. als Lager A, Lager B. Die Anonymisierung gilt wie immer für eine Bezugsquelle bei allen Produkten.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 258